Board of Education > Agendas & Minutes -- These Minutes have been posted to the Pendleton County School Web site as a convenience and source of information. They are not intended to take the place of the original documentation. Please contact the Board Office directly should you need to reference the originals.

The next meeting of the BOE will be a REGULAR meeting held on TUESDAY December 18th at 6:00 pm at Moorefield High School in Moorefield. This is a joint meeting with Grant and Hardy counties.

2018 - 2019 Agendas/Minutes:

BOE Agenda for REGULAR BOE Meeting 4 December 2018

Policy Manual - To access the Pendleton County Schools Policy Manual, please go to the document on the Policy Page.


Agendas and minutes of the Board of Education are posted as they become available. These are in PDF.

These Minutes have been posted to the Pendleton County School Web site as a convenience and source of information. They are not intended to take the place of the original documentation. Please contact the Board Office directly should you need to reference the originals.

If you do not have Acrobat Reader, please go to the download section.

 
 
2018 Minutes
 
2019 Minutes
 
Monday 2 July Tuesday 8 January  
  Tuesday 24 July   Tuesday 22 January  
  Tuesday 7 August   Tuesday 5 February  
Tuesday 21 August   Tuesday 19 February  
Tuesday 4 September/Thursday 13 September   Tuesday 5 March  
Wednesday 25 September   Tuesday 19 March  
Tuesday 2 October
  Tuesday 2 April  
Tuesday 16 October/Monday 22 October   Tuesday 16 April  
Tuesday 6 November .   Tuesday 7 May  
 
Tuesday 4 December   Tuesday 21 May  
 
Tuesday 18 December   Tuesday 4 June  
 
  Tuesday 18 June  
 

 

 
~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~
 
~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~
 
~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~
 
~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~
 
~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~
 
~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~
 
~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~
 
~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~
 
~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~

Alternate Navigation System SITE MAP

Pendleton County Schools
PO Box 888 • 108 Walnut Street
Franklin WV 26807
Phone (304) 358-2207 • Fax (304) 358-2936

Copyright 2002 Pendleton County Schools. All Rights Reserved.
Site created by Red Eft Web Design and the Pendleton County Schools' IT Staff.

Site maintained and hosted by Spruce Knob Seneca Rocks Telephone Inc.
To offer comments about this site, please contact: