2020 Minutes

Tuesday 7 January

Wednesday 8 January

Tuesday 21 January

Tuesday 4 February

Tuesday 18 February

Tuesday 3 March

Tuesday 17 March

Monday 30 March

Tuesday 7 April

Tuesday 21 April - State Statutory Meeting

Tuesday 5 May

Tuesday 19 May

Tuesday 2 June

Tuesday 16 June

Tuesday 23 June

Monday 6 July

Tuesday 4 August

Tuesday 18 August

Tuesday 1 September

Tuesday 22 September

Tuesday 6 October 

Tuesday 20 October

Tuesday 10 November

Tuesday 1 December

Tuesday 15 December

2021 Minutes

Tuesday 5 January

Tuesday 19 January

Tuesday 2 February

Tuesday 16 February

Tuesday 2 March

Tuesday 16 March

Tuesday 6 April

Tuesday 20 April - State Statutory Meeting

Tuesday 4 May

Tuesday 18 May

Tuesday 1 June

Tuesday 15 June

Pendleton County Schools

PO Box 888 | 58 Walnut Street 

Franklin, WV 26807

Phone: (304)358-2207

FAX: (304) 358-2936

© 2020 PENDLETON COUNTY SCHOOLS.

Pineapple Icon - Yellow